Our Account Team

Meet The Team



Andy Tran

0436 641 985

03 8688 1523

andy.tran@cenitex.vic.gov.au


New customer departments and agencies

Tim Fitzsimons

0406 098 039

03 8688 1004

tim.fitzsimons@cenitex.vic.gov.au


Department of Health (DH)
Department of Families, Fairness and Housing (DFFH)

Ashlie Percival

0419 126 549

03 9907 0125

ashlie.percival@cenitex.vic.gov.au


Department of Premier and Cabinet (DPC)
Department of Treasury and Finance (DTF)
Victorian Ombudsman (VO)
Public Records Office Victoria (PROV)
Victorian Public Sector Commission (VPSC)

Michael Redzeposki

0418 650 629

03 8688 1336

michael.redzeposki@cenitex.vic.gov.au


Department of Transport (DOT)
Commercial Passenger Vehicles Victoria (CPVV)
Public Transport Victoria (PTV)

Matt Treloar

0424 307 505

03 8688 1282

matt.treloar@cenitex.vic.gov.au


Department of Justice and Community Safety (DJCS)
Court Services Victoria (CSV)
Environment Protection Agency (EPA)

Adrian Ng

0404 882 959

03 9063 5045

adrian.ng@cenitex.vic.gov.au


Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning (DELWP)
Department of Jobs, Precincts and Regions (DJPR)

Chris Sinopidis

0477 394 933

03 8688 8148

chris.sinopidis@cenitex.vic.gov.au


VicRoads
Ambulance Victoria (AV)
VicForests (VF)
Forensicare
Metropolitan Waste and Resource Recovery Group (MWRRG)
Department of Education and Training (DET)